Thursday, May 21, 2009

10 Books A Day: #33

All titles by L. Frank Baum and published by Del Rey:

The Wizard of Oz

The Land of Oz

Ozma of Oz

Dorothy and the Wizard of Oz

The Road to Oz

The Emerald City of Oz

The Patchwork Girl of Oz

Tik-Tok of Oz

The Scarecrow of Oz

Rinkitink in Oz

The Lost Princess of Oz

The Tin Woodman of Oz

The Magic of Oz

Glinda of Oz

All fourteen of the Oz books written by L. Frank Baum. The Wizard of Oz has the original interior illustrations by W. W. Denslow; the other thirteen have the original interior illustrations by John R. Neill. All cover paintings are by Michael Herring.

Book Count: 399.

No comments: